Hours & Holidays

Hours

All locations of the 14A District Court are open for service in our lobby from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and by phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, with the exception of the following holidays:

Holidays

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday -- January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 21, 2019
  • President's Day - Monday -- February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday -- May 27, 2019
  • July 4th - Thursday -- July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday -- September 2, 2019
  • Indigenous People's Day - Monday -- October 14, 2019
  • Veteran's Day - Monday -- November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday -- December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday -- December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Eve - Tuesday -- December 31, 2019